Black-Cell.net

  • September 23, 2018, 05:05:57 PM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Did you change your name for BF2?  (Read 1429 times)

winnin813

  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 698
    • View Profile
    • http://
Did you change your name for BF2?
« on: July 02, 2005, 03:14:54 AM »

just so i can recongnize some people who are on the ladder, could you post your BF2 name next to your ren name?  or direct me to a similair thread.
Logged

mikeon

  • Renegade Division Leader
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1140
    • View Profile
    • YouTube Channel
Did you change your name for BF2?
« Reply #1 on: July 02, 2005, 08:15:20 AM »

same name.
Logged
>HERE< is a helpful link for those of you dissatisfied with the Black-Cell moderation team

ccfan4326

  • Network Administrator
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1608
    • View Profile
Logged

armyboy05

  • Renegade Server Half-Moderator
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 120
    • View Profile
    • http://
Did you change your name for BF2?
« Reply #3 on: July 02, 2005, 01:40:32 PM »

hey mikeon thats a cool sig is it okay that i use it to???...
oeps i already have it :P
« Last Edit: July 02, 2005, 01:40:50 PM by armyboy05 »
Logged

N00BIN8R

  • Renegade Server Half-Moderator
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 3020
  • The N00BIN8R
    • View Profile
    • http://www.jonathanlowry.com
Did you change your name for BF2?
« Reply #4 on: July 02, 2005, 01:52:55 PM »

WOL = N00BIN8R
BF2 = N00BIN8R

 :rolleyes:  
Logged

r3cru1t

  • THE REASON THE QUOTeS ARE GONE
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 779
    • View Profile
Did you change your name for BF2?
« Reply #5 on: July 02, 2005, 04:24:17 PM »

I've decided you play too much mikeon >:S
Logged

mikeon

  • Renegade Division Leader
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1140
    • View Profile
    • YouTube Channel
Did you change your name for BF2?
« Reply #6 on: July 03, 2005, 03:19:52 AM »

wtf I've only played 15 hours total since I got the game. What about armyboy he has double the time played!  :angry:  
Logged
>HERE< is a helpful link for those of you dissatisfied with the Black-Cell moderation team

s1elite

  • Renegade Server VIP
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1001
    • View Profile
Did you change your name for BF2?
« Reply #7 on: July 03, 2005, 08:09:28 AM »

Same name, i just dont play on the BC server due to lag. I can snipe with lag in renegade, but no in bf2, so ill stick with servers in my own country.  &lt;_&lt;  
Logged

armyboy05

  • Renegade Server Half-Moderator
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 120
    • View Profile
    • http://
Did you change your name for BF2?
« Reply #8 on: July 03, 2005, 08:39:57 AM »

Quote
Same name, i just dont play on the BC server due to lag. I can snipe with lag in renegade, but no in bf2, so ill stick with servers in my own country.  &lt;_&lt;
same here lag is realy bad for the gameplay...
lets say the game is unplayeble wen ya have a ping of 100 or higher...

and mikeon duble and 1 min more play time ;)
Logged

xav69

  • Renegade Server VIP
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 774
    • View Profile
    • RAAF forums
Did you change your name for BF2?
« Reply #9 on: July 03, 2005, 12:36:36 PM »

REN= XAV69

BF2= XAV69

and like s1elite i also have to play aussie servers cause ur server lags too much  :blink:  
Logged

winnin813

  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 698
    • View Profile
    • http://
Did you change your name for BF2?
« Reply #10 on: July 03, 2005, 03:26:08 PM »

since you all went full version, does that mean that if i get the demo i aint gonna play with the full version people, or on the BC server?
Logged

s1elite

  • Renegade Server VIP
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1001
    • View Profile
Did you change your name for BF2?
« Reply #11 on: July 03, 2005, 05:46:45 PM »

Quote
Quote
Same name, i just dont play on the BC server due to lag. I can snipe with lag in renegade, but no in bf2, so ill stick with servers in my own country.  &lt;_&lt;
same here lag is realy bad for the gameplay...
lets say the game is unplayeble wen ya have a ping of 100 or higher...

and mikeon duble and 1 min more play time ;)
I wouldnt say its unplayable, its just impossible to snipe, and i usually spend about 90% of my time sniping. The first time i played on the BC server, i was owning like hell with a 300 ping, but i couldnt snipe, so i didnt like it.

I've gotten 4 basic sniper awards since i got bf2 5 or 6 days ago, but BFHQ still says i havent even played one game yet. I only play on ranked servers too. Anyone know what the hell is going on? All i hear is that it takes time to update, but my friend has been promoted and unlocked the m95 since i got the game and all my own stats are still stuck on 0.
Logged

armyboy05

  • Renegade Server Half-Moderator
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 120
    • View Profile
    • http://
Did you change your name for BF2?
« Reply #12 on: July 03, 2005, 07:43:34 PM »

Quote
Quote
Quote
Same name, i just dont play on the BC server due to lag. I can snipe with lag in renegade, but no in bf2, so ill stick with servers in my own country.  &lt;_&lt;
same here lag is realy bad for the gameplay...
lets say the game is unplayeble wen ya have a ping of 100 or higher...

and mikeon duble and 1 min more play time ;)
I wouldnt say its unplayable, its just impossible to snipe, and i usually spend about 90% of my time sniping. The first time i played on the BC server, i was owning like hell with a 300 ping, but i couldnt snipe, so i didnt like it.

I've gotten 4 basic sniper awards since i got bf2 5 or 6 days ago, but BFHQ still says i havent even played one game yet. I only play on ranked servers too. Anyone know what the hell is going on? All i hear is that it takes time to update, but my friend has been promoted and unlocked the m95 since i got the game and all my own stats are still stuck on 0.
try to play on ranked servers that will help get bfhq notics things
« Last Edit: July 03, 2005, 07:52:53 PM by armyboy05 »
Logged

s1elite

  • Renegade Server VIP
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1001
    • View Profile
Did you change your name for BF2?
« Reply #13 on: July 04, 2005, 01:19:32 AM »

Quote
try to play on ranked servers that will help get bfhq notics things
Quote
I only play on ranked servers too.
Logged

armyboy05

  • Renegade Server Half-Moderator
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 120
    • View Profile
    • http://
Did you change your name for BF2?
« Reply #14 on: July 04, 2005, 03:09:13 PM »

i only play on official ea europe servers... maybe that make the diference
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up